Monday, 3 August 2015

July Parish Council minutes published

The July meeting of the Parish Council was a very quiet one, with Cllr David Peters taking on the role of Chair and Cllr John Bateson as Vice Chair, following Cllr Lois Sparling’s resignation as Chair at the end of June. There are now two vacancies on the council. The minutes are available to read or download here.