Friday, 1 June 2018

Minutes of the Natland Parish Council for May

John Houghton was co opted onto Natland Parish Council at the last meeting of the Parish Council. Douglas Rathbone is the new South Lakeland District Council member. David Peters was again elected chair. There are still two vacancies. Click here to see the minutes. Annual return papers are available here.