Local council contacts

Natland Parish Council

David Peters  10 Wandales Lane, Natland, LA9 7QY, 015395 60671

John Houghton Longmead, Helm Lane, Natland.
John Fisher  4 Abbey Drive, LA9 7QH, 015395 60078
Rhian Peters  10 Wandales Lane, Natland, LA9 7QY, 015395 60671
Sarah Roberts  The Anchorage, Helm Lane, Natland LA9 7QL, 015395 61617

Every councillor has to complete a Declaration of Interest (disclosable pecuniary interests, and any other registrable interests) as they take office. These are publicly available to read by following this link.

Clerk to the Parish Council
Kevin M Price  Braeside, Low Greenhills, Crook, Kendal  LA8 8LA, 01539 821596  

Cumbria County Councillor
Brenda Gray  Rose Cottage, Hincaster, Milnthorpe LA7 7ND, 015395 61135

South Lakeland District Councillor

Douglas Rathbone. E-mail.